General Election 2019

Kollam District has 11 Assembly segments under three Lok Sabha constituencies. Kollam, Mavelikkara and Alappuzha. The Kollam LS constituency has 7 Assembly segments- Chathannur, Eravipuram, Kollam, Kundara, Chavara, Chadayamangalam and Punalur. The Kottarakkara, Pathanapuram and Kunnathur Assembly segments in the district come under the Mavelikkara Constituency. The Karunagappally segment comes under the Alappuzha LS Constituency.

18-Kollam HPC

Disclaimer : Contents published on this website have no legal sanctity and are for general reference only. However every efforts has been made to provide accurate and reliable information through this web portal. Users are advised to verify, the correctness of the facts published in this portal from ECI, CEO Kerala or DEO Kollam. Neither District Election Officer nor National Informatics Centre, Kollam will be responsible for the accuracy and correctness of the content available in this portal as well as the external links to other sites given in this portal.